Board of Directors

President

Dante R. Jofferion, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Jofferion@icloud.com

President-Elect

Elizabeth M. Shanahan, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: liz.shanahan@avisonyoung.com

Treasurer

Christina N. Martin, CPM
e-mail: cnoelmartin08@gmail.com

Secretary

Phillip K. Naithram, CPM
Edge Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: phillip@pndevelopmentservices.com

Immediate Past President/Director

Adam Kendall Santos, CPM
The Premier Companies
e-mail: asantos@premierinvestment.com

Director

Josh Baker, ARM
e-mail: jbaker@eandggroup.com

Director

Tonya Tuawan Clark-Trotman, CPM
e-mail: TonyaClark1209@msn.com

Director

Robert W. Collins, CPM
e-mail: robcollins12@gmail.com

Director

Jim Crawford, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Management, Inc.
e-mail: jimbo639@comcast.net

Director
Julie Joy Hayunga, CPM
Foulger-Pratt Management, Inc.
e-mail: JHayunga@foulgerpratt.com

Director

Sharon Joyce Holland, CPM
E&G Group
e-mail: sshol210@me.com

Director
Jesse Martinez, CPM
Polinger Company
e-mail: jmartinez@polingerco.com

Director

Laurie Michelle Reed, CPM
Avison Young
e-mail: michelle.reed@avisonyoung.com